Vermont Progressive Party announces slate of 13 candidates

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Thursday, June 17, 2010 Vermont Progressive Party Contact: Morgan Daybell, (802) 229-0800 Montpelier—Thirteen Progressives submitted petitions today for Vermont House and Senate races across the state. Chris Pearson and Diane Gottleib will be running in Chittenden 3-4, a two seat district encompassing UVM. Pearson represented the district from 2006-2008. David Zuckerman, who […]